/Contact Us/ Contact Us

Contact Us

The Brookview Community League is a volunteer, non-profit organization that was formed to meet the needs and interests of the residents of the Bulyea Heights neighborhood. Run by a volunteer Board of community members, the Brookview Community League strives to enhance our community by hosting a variety of programs and events, as well as providing members with a number of services and opportunities.

Click here to see the many great Benefits of Brookview Community League Membership!

Address:

Brookview Community League (BCL)
280 Bulyea Road NW, Edmonton, Alberta, T6R 1W5
General Hall Phone (to leave a message): 780-436-2599 

Community Centre Rentals:  

Building Manager – Lindsay Walker
Please contact directly by email:
buildingmanager@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Membership Information:

TRAC Office  780-439-9394
tracmail@tracspirit.ca

2018 / 2019 Board & Volunteer Members List

President
Peter Farnden
president@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Vice President
Donna Funk
vicepresident@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Treasurer
Purnima Prasad
treasurer@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Secretary
Claire Jarock
secretary@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Membership Director
Heather Schmidt
memberships@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Programs Director
Vesna Farnden
programs@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Seniors Director
vacant
seniors@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Social Director
Tao Jin
social@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Sports Director
Kyle Fodchuk
sports@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Youth Ambassador
vacant
youth@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

BCAL Liaison
Dawn Angus
bcal@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

TRAC Ambassador
Elmar Klapstein
trac@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Casino Chair
Madan Prasad
casino@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Newsletter
Lisa Bergmann
newsletter@brookviewcommunityleague.ca

Webmaster
Paulette Chauvet
webmaster@brookviewcommunityleague.ca